Telephone

Driving Directions

Employee Contacts

Region I 

regionone@regiononepdc.org

Jason Roberts, Executive Director - ext. 206

jasonroberts@regiononepdc.org 

Angie Mathena, Financial Assistant - ext. 216

angie@regiononepdc.org

Brenton Pannell, Project Manager - ext. 201

brenton@regiononepdc.org

Courtney Neese, Project Manager - ext. 207

courtney@regiononepdc.org

Debbie Sarver, Financial Assistant - ext. 203

debbie@regiononepdc.org

Eric Combs, Project Manager/GIS Specialist - ext. 204

ericc@regiononepdc.org

Jeff Johnson, Community Development Director - ext. 208

jeffjohnson@regiononepdc.org

Jocelyn White, GIS Specialist - ext. 210

jocelyn@regiononepdc.org

Kim Odle, Executive Assistant - ext. 209

kimodle@regiononepdc.org

LeAnn Croy, Financial Assistant - ext. 202

leann@regiononepdc.org

Lori Shrewsbury, Financial Manager - ext. 215

loris@regiononepdc.org

Missy Mooney, Financial Assistant - ext. 205

missy@regiononepdc.org

Sheldon LeMay, GIS Specialist - ext. 213

sheldon@regiononepdc.org

Tyler Myers, Administrative Assistant - ext. 217

tyler@regiononepdc.org

From U.S. 460, exit in Princeton on Ingleside Road. Continue straight through the four way traffic light at the intersection of Ingleside and Stafford Drive. Pass CVS on your right and the Chuck Mathena Center on your left. Turn left at the four way stop onto Princeton Avenue. At the end of the street, you will find Mercer County Professional Building on the right across from Smith & Lilly law offices. Region I is in Suite #5 of the Mercer County Professional Building. From the parking area at the rear of the building, there are public entrances around the left side, across from the Mercer County Courthouse.
 
 

Address

1439 East Main Street

Suite #5
Princeton, WV  24740

Contact Your Local Governments

Comments

Your details were sent successfully!

(304) 431-7225 
For general assistance dial "0" for the operator