Pictures may be subject to copyright.

Telephone

Driving Directions

E-mail

Region I

regionone@regiononepdc.org

Jason Roberts, Executive Director

jasonroberts@regiononepdc.org 

Debbie Sarver, Financial Assistant

debbie@regiononepdc.org

Eric Combs, Project Manager/GIS Specialist

ericc@regiononepdc.org

Jeff Johnson, Community Development Director

jeffjohnson@regiononepdc.org

Jeff Raines, Project Manager

jeffr@regiononepdc.org

Kim Odle, Administrative Assistant

kimodle@regiononepdc.org

 

Lisa Miller, Financial Manager

lisam@regiononepdc.org

   

Lori Shrewsbury, Financial Assistant

loris@regiononepdc.org

Sheldon LeMay, GIS Specialist

sheldon@regiononepdc.org

Address

From U.S. 460, exit in Princeton on Ingleside Road. Continue straight through the four way traffic light at the intersection of Ingleside and Stafford Drive. Pass CVS on your right and the Chuck Mathena Center on your left. Turn left at the four way stop onto Princeton Avenue. At the end of the street, you will find Mercer County Professional Building on the right across from Smith & Lilly law offices. Region I is in Suite #5 of the Mercer County Professional Building. From the parking area at the rear of the building, there are public entrances around the left side, across from the Mercer County Courthouse.
 
 
1439 East Main Street

Suite #5
Princeton, WV  24740

Contact Your Local Governments

Comments

(304) 431-7225